The Police Department is open for general administrative business 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. Monday through Friday (holidays excluded). However, law enforcement activities are ongoing 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

 

Dispatch/ Communications Center

Hubbard Township police officers are dispatched by the Trumbull County Dispatch Center located at 911 Howland Wilson Rd NE, Warren, OH 44484. Call 333-675-2730 to request an officer. For emergencies call 911.

For general information or to leave a message for an officer please call the station direct at 330-534-8477 option #2.

Administration Office

2600 Elmwood Dr. Ext
Hubbard, Oh 44425

Administration Phone: 330-534-8477 option # 2

Fax: 330-534-3032

Dispatch Center 330-675-2730

Fiscal OfficerJennifer Evans –  hubbardtownshipfiscalofficer@gmail.com

 

Road Department Supervisor: Vince Bray –  hubbardtwproad@yahoo.com

 

Hubbard Township Zoning: Denny Parsons –  hubtwpzoning@sbcglobal.net

Chief Greg Tarr – gtarr@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Captain Ron Fusco –  rfusco@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

 

 

Detective Mike Orr –  morr@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Officer Bill Greene –  wgreene@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Officer Chris Gifford –  cgifford@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Officer William Droste –  wdroste@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Officer Mike Rendziniak –  mrendziniak@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Officer Justin Meade –  jmeade@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Officer Jeff Poling –  jpoling@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Officer Delaney Saxton –  dsaxton@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Officer Mike Pagley –  mpagley@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Officer Justin Garofali –  jgarofali@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Officer Ron Reed –  rreed@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Police Secretary: Karen Whiteford –  kwhiteford@hubbardtownshippolice.org

 

Hubbard Township Board of Trustees

Rick Hernandez – 330-507-4663 – hernrock@aol.com

 

Fred Hanley – 330-565-4441

 

Tom Jacobs – 330-207-5677